Client Testimonials

  • Board Certified Expert

    in DUI Defense

    Chosen as a “Top DUI Attorney” in Orange County & rated 10 out of 10 by Avvo.

    Meet Virginia L. Landry
  • Answers to All of

    Your Questions

    Visit our FAQ page to get answers to some of the most common questions.

    Read Common Questions
  • Get Help

    Immediately

    Don’t wait, time is of the essence. Contact us now for a free case evaluation.

    Get Started Today

Client Testimonials

18 Reviews | write a review

Read what our past clients have to say about us:
Some of these reviews may have been submitted on other websites. We are not affiliated with or sponsored by these websites.

Cancel

Write a Review

Rating:
Display Name:
Enter the name you would like displayed with your review, example: John S.
City:
State:
Quote:
Enter a quote such as: "I Love this company!"
Review:
Email:
Optional, will only be used to communicate with you as needed.
18 results found. Viewing page 1 of 2. Go to page 1 2   Next
Jun 14, 2016 |
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Dear Virginia, Once again, from both me and all my family, I want to sincerely thank both you and your entire office for its unswerving assistance in helping me to bring my DUI case to what was an amazingly successful resolution last Friday. Your performance in Harbor Justice Courthouse this past Friday in presenting our motion to suppress evidence of the DUI stop was a thing of beauty to observe first hand. You were calm and collected and even cordial with the opposition, and yet your precise questioning clearly exposed the flaws in the government’s case. I know that I can’t fully grasp all of the hard work that was done behind the scenes and in the background by both you and your entire office over the last ten months to get us to that crucial point where we could finally present our case on last Friday. But I do know that the last ten months was fraught with innumerable frustrating obstacles and sources of government inertia that were beyond our control and that required deft navigation on you and your team’s part, while at the same time keeping me apprised of my options along the way at every turn. This was a trying time for me as I’d never been through anything like this before. Choosing you and your firm as my partner to go through this ordeal was a Godsend. Warm regards and heartfelt thanks,

Jun 1, 2016 |
Client's rating: 5 of 5

You guys are amazing. I recommend everyone who needs an attorney to come here. Amazing people and they care. Thanks again to all of you and a big thank you to Ms. Betty Stroh, you are amazing.

Mar 23, 2016 | | Irvine, CA
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Amazing Attorney and staff.

Dec 10, 2014 |
Client's rating: 5 of 5

It’s been a very difficult time for my sister and for my family over the last few weeks. We needed a lot of help, especially since we live out of the area, and Lorena was responsive, thorough, knowledgeable and kind. And in the last few days, exceeded my expectations by actually putting a call together with my sister and her case manager so that she could check on my sister’s physical condition – something my family was very, very worried about. I am grateful that we chose Law Offices of Virginia L. Landry and that you and Lorena have been working on my sister’s behalf. As you well know, this process is so much more than court appearances and judgments, it’s the human angle of what your clients and their families go through that is so important. I think Lorena’s work represents that.

Nov 20, 2014 |
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Betty, I wanted to take a moment to thank you for your recent assistance. Everyone has been amazing and the experience has been more than a pleasant one, I have been emotionally up and down now that it is all coming to a head but have no-one to blame but myself. Thank you for putting up with me! On an important note - Suzie is amazing, as are YOU.

Aug 22, 2014 |
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Virginia Landry's law office always does a great job for me. I would refer them in an instant! They are great with traffic court issues, and I've never been disappointed with the result.

Jun 25, 2014 |
Client's rating: 5 of 5

We were extremely happy with the services provided by Ms. Landry's law firm. The staff helped us solve our granddaughter's court/DIVIV issues immediately. A special thanks to Mr. Ron Moore for his handling of the court appearance and taking are of the matter in one day! We have known Ms. Landry for many years and think very highly of her.

Jun 25, 2014 |
Client's rating: 5 of 5

I contacted many lawyers during my initial research. My issue was a regulatory DMV matter, with which I got responses ranging from no return-calls to quick hang-ups When I called Virginia Landry, she treated me like I was the most important call of the day. She listened carefully and respectfully, and then gave her straight forward opinion and input on my case. Her knowledge was very impressive and hit on all the points that I was concerned with. I highly recommend calling her.

Jun 25, 2014 |
Client's rating: 5 of 5

The Law Offices of Virginia L. Landry is the best. They got me out of jail on what's called the "Scramr program, which is basically home confinement plus alcohol monitoring, which I believe is going to save my life. I'm 25 years old and got my third D.U.I.From the moment I retained their services, they made me feel comfortable and confident that everything was going to be all right Given my circumstances this was massive feat. They answered all my collect calls from jail and went above and beyond what I expected. In the courtroom they fought as hard as they had to get the best deal for me and they succeeded in doing so. I would still be sitting in jail for a long time if it weren't for them. My gratitude to them is never ending. Thank you so much.

  • Board Certified Expert

    in DUI Defense

    Chosen as a “Top DUI Attorney” in Orange County & rated 10 out of 10 by Avvo.

    Meet Virginia L. Landry
  • Answers to All of

    Your Questions

    Visit our FAQ page to get answers to some of the most common questions.

    Read Common Questions
  • Get Help

    Immediately

    Don’t wait, time is of the essence. Contact us now for a free case evaluation.

    Get Started Today

Subscribe to Our Newsletter

Law Offices of Virginia L. Landry, Inc. - Orange County DUI Attorney
Located at 23046 Avenida De La Carlota, Suite 125
Laguna Hills, CA 92653.
View Map
Phone: (877) 384-7833
Local Phone: (949) 585-7400
Website:
© 2017 All Rights Reserved.

When You're

Ready to talk

Our firm is ready to listen. Call for a FREE case consultation.

Call Toll-Free 877.384.7833
Internet Marketing Experts The information on this website is for general information purposes only. Nothing on this site should be taken as legal advice for any individual case or situation. This information is not intended to create, and receipt or viewing does not constitute, an attorney-client relationship.